Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 37 reviews)


Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) by Diane Sherwood

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) I looked at a cracked and ugly ceiling over my bed for 5 years before discovering these tiles....and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Available 09/05/17 by Russell Schonmeier

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Available 09/05/17 Pros: Lightweight panels with clean crisp pattern edges. Cuts and installs very easy. I recommend a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Available 09/05/17 by Russell Schonmeier

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Available 09/05/17 Pros: Lightweight panels with clean crisp pattern edges. Cuts and installs very easy. I recommend a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

.Walnut Backsplash Panel - 39" x 19 1/2" PVC Tile by Pamela Dearinger

.Walnut Backsplash Panel - 39" x 19 1/2" PVC Tile I wasn't too sure how it would look when I first opened the box, but in place it is realistic and at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

.Walnut Backsplash Panel - 39" x 19 1/2" PVC Tile by Pamela Dearinger

.Walnut Backsplash Panel - 39" x 19 1/2" PVC Tile I used it on the plain side of a kitchen peninsula. It looks like real wood. I wasn't too sure when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

24"x24" Alfa Antique Copper Black PVC 20mil Ceiling Tiles by Pamela Dearinger

24"x24" Alfa Antique Copper Black PVC 20mil Ceiling Tiles These are really even prettier than I expected. I think they look very realistic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 37 reviews)