Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 38 reviews)


Date Added: Saturday 10 February, 2018

24"x24" Zeta Antique Bronze Black PVC 20mil Ceiling Tiles by Karin Goodman

24"x24" Zeta Antique Bronze Black PVC 20mil Ceiling Tiles We purchased these tiles for a ceiling in our lake Home. First of all the customer service was super..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017

Capri Silver - Foam Glue-up Ceiling Tiles by Lawrence Stone

Capri Silver - Foam Glue-up Ceiling Tiles Easy to install. I nailed up 2x4"s and glued to them. Fast and easy. Cuts easier with a scissor. Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 September, 2017

20"x20" Margaretta Antique Copper Brown Ceiling Tiles by Dennis Kelly

20"x20" Margaretta Antique Copper Brown Ceiling Tiles Fit perfectly, looks great. Used gorrila glue construction adhesive, sticks instantly and repositio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) by Diane Sherwood

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) I looked at a cracked and ugly ceiling over my bed for 5 years before discovering these tiles....and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Back order until 03-31-18 by Russell Schonmeier

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Back order until 03-31-18 Pros: Lightweight panels with clean crisp pattern edges. Cuts and installs very easy. I recommend a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Back order until 03-31-18 by Russell Schonmeier

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Back order until 03-31-18 Pros: Lightweight panels with clean crisp pattern edges. Cuts and installs very easy. I recommend a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 38 reviews)