Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

Displaying 7 to 12 (of 39 reviews)


Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) by Diane Sherwood

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) I looked at a cracked and ugly ceiling over my bed for 5 years before discovering these tiles....and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Back order until 04-30-18 by Russell Schonmeier

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Back order until 04-30-18 Pros: Lightweight panels with clean crisp pattern edges. Cuts and installs very easy. I recommend a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Back order until 04-30-18 by Russell Schonmeier

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Back order until 04-30-18 Pros: Lightweight panels with clean crisp pattern edges. Cuts and installs very easy. I recommend a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

24"x24" Alfa Antique Copper Black PVC 20mil Ceiling Tiles by Pamela Dearinger

24"x24" Alfa Antique Copper Black PVC 20mil Ceiling Tiles These are really even prettier than I expected. I think they look very realistic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017

20"x20" Closter White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R103) by Dawna Andrews

20"x20" Closter White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R103) Looks great in bathroom! Put it up in one afternoon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) by Deanna Andres

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) Love this! Easy install, and stunning transformation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

Displaying 7 to 12 (of 39 reviews)