Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

Displaying 13 to 18 (of 37 reviews)


Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016

20"x20" Anet Antique White Tile Ceiling Tiles by Joseph & Pamela Kuefler

20"x20" Anet Antique White Tile Ceiling Tiles Our friend purchased the Anet tile in white for us as well as himself. We have used them for coverin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016

20"x20" Ancona Antique White Tile Ceiling Tiles by Heather Schneider

20"x20" Ancona Antique White Tile Ceiling Tiles I installed these ceiling tiles myself in one of my rental homes. This is an inexpensive way to cove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) by christine wheeler

20"x20" Astana White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R139) Love It !! Love IT !! I had my doubts when my package arrived, but when I started according to dire..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Available 09/05/17 by Nancy Whittiker

20"x20" Antyx White Tile Ceiling Tiles (#R31) - Available 09/05/17 I absolutely love this tile. It has been added to the ceiling in the living room, kitchen and dining..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014

24"x24" Verona-B White PVC 20mil Ceiling Tiles by Adam Bulla

24"x24" Verona-B White PVC 20mil Ceiling Tiles This product is decent, but there was (at least on my tiles) a raised bump in the middle of one of t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014

20"x20" Margaretta Antique White Tile Ceiling Tiles by Tracy Santoro

20"x20" Margaretta Antique White Tile Ceiling Tiles We are in the process of selling our house and decided to give these a try to fix a ceiling where we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

Displaying 13 to 18 (of 37 reviews)